Bigg Boss Season 17th Winner, Contestants List, Vote Online and Check Voting Results

Bigg Boss Season 17 Winner: The voting for Bigg Boss season 17 has started. The voting for Bigg Boss 17 has started on Jio Cinema on October 15, 2023. The present season has created exciting expectations from the fans, and the popular reality TV show called Bigg Boss season number 17’s winner voting on the Big Boss’s official voting website, “JIO Cinema,” has been the most successful season yet. The Big Boss show is hosted by none other than our bhaijaan cum Bollywood Superstar Salman Khan. There were around 8 contestants who were up for the voting and the list included Munawar, Abhishek, Vicky, Ayesha, Ankita, Mannara, Arun, and Isha. In this article, we will discuss the winner of Big Boss Season 17 who got the most votes online.

According to media reports and online polls, Abhishek Kumar seems to have received more votes than Munawar Farooqui, indicating a better performance. According to surveys on social media, Abhishek has a slight advantage over Munawar. Fans had a huge hope this season would deliver more excitement and action. It will be interesting to see if Big Boss 17 can surpass the records of the previous seasons. The voting is still ongoing, and we have mentioned who is leading. With season 17 of Big Boss coming to an end, we can see a winner from the eight contestants who are eligible to win the Big Boss title from Bhaijaan Salman Khan.

There are many factors that can affect this, including a contestant’s popularity before the event, their performance on the show, and their interaction with fans. All of these factors are important to stand out as fans favorites among other competitors. The show goes to the candidates who are able to attract the audience. Bigg Boss season 16 ended with MC Stan as the winner of that season and before Bigg Boss season 15, bright lights prevailed. The winner of the 14th category was Rubina Dilak, while the winner of the 13th category was Sidharth Shukla. Below is the overview table that will give you an idea of the voting winners details that you must know.

Table of Content

WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Big Boss Season 17 Winner – Overview

Reality Show NameBig Boss
Show LanguageHindi
Show HostSalman Khan
Season 17 Start Date15th October 2023
Grand Finale (Season 17)Coming Soon
Eligible Candidates (Nos.)8
Eligible Members (Names)Munawar, Abhishek, Vicky, Ayesha, Ankita, Mannara, Arun, and Isha
Show TV RightsColors TV
Show Online RightsJio Cinema
Winner Prize Money50 Lakhs INR
Winner PredictionMunnawar Faruqui
Previous Season WinnersMC Stan, Rubina Dilak, etc.
Voting Poll LiveVisit Big Boss Website
Official Website (Big Boss Voting)JIO CINEMA A

The online voting poll is still live, and you can still vote for your favorite contestant among the 8 shortlisted contestants for the Big Boss Season 17 winner. The winner will get a whopping amount of 50 lakh INR, just like the previous season’s winners got. For any updates, you can visit the website of Big Boss Voting, which we have mentioned in the overview table above and the first paragraph of this article.

Big Boss Season 17th Winner,Contestants List, Voting Result
Big Boss Season 17th Winner,Contestants List, Voting Result

Big Boss Season 17 Voting Results

The Big Boss Season 17 voting results are not yet officially announced, but we can assume that, as per the maximum number of votes, the winner will be announced. As of now, Munnawar Faruqui is leading, and if he leads till the end of the season 17 grand finale, then we will see him as a winner, or else someone else among the other 7 participants will surely win Big Boss Season 17 with a cash prize of 50 lakhs INR.

Big Boss Season 17 Who is Leading?

As we have mentioned above, Munnawar Faruqui is leading the voting chart among the 8 contestants, and we all want him to win season 17 of Big Boss, hosted by our bhaijaan Salman Khan. As of this writing, Munnawar Faruqui is leading by 75546 votes, which means 42% votes goes to Faruqui. Munnawar, who is a comedian by profession, has a higher chance of winning Big Boss Season 17. Let’s see at last who wins the Big Boss of this season.

Big Boss Season 17 Voting Poll Online

Fans have a higher chance to vote for their favorite contestants, who are indeed shortlisted by the reality show authorities. The voting poll for Big Boss has always been conducted online, and from those online votes, we feel that one of the eight shortlisted candidates has a higher chance of winning season 17 of Big Boss. Fingers crossed, the voting has been ongoing, and people can still vote on the website of Big Boss, which we have mentioned in this article.

How to Vote in Big Boss Season 17 ?

While the voting procedure for Bigg Boss in Hindi may change from season to season, we have laid down all the options below so that you can vote easily no matter what the season demands. In the following, we will go through various voting methods that were once used for Big Boss official elections, including uncalled voting, Google voting, and Voot application voting.

Big Boss Season 17 Watch Online Live

JioCinema has replaced Star TV as the official streaming partner of Bigg Boss. Previously, an official streaming partner was Voot. Now that JioCinema has merged with Woot, viewers can watch Bigg Boss episodes and vote on JioCinema. Here we have provided a detailed guide on how to vote for Bigg Boss 17 on the JioCinema application and website. You can quickly download the JioCinema application on your Android or iOS smartphone by downloading it from the relevant app stores. Also, if you wish to watch it on TV sets, then you can watch it on Colors TV.

Frequently Asked Questions – Big Boss Season 17 Winner

Who is leading the voting chart for Big Boss Season 17?

Munnawar Faruqui is leading the voting chart for Big Boss Season 17.

Where can you watch Big Boss Season 17 online?

You can watch Big Boss Season 17 online through the JioCinema application.

How many participants are shortlisted for the Big Boss Season 17 grand finale?

There are 8 participants who are shortlisted for the Big Boss Season 17 grand finale.

Leave a Comment